(EZRA) 36/52 : Caged

A photomanip, finally~  I haven’t been able to do one since we’re focusing on catching up.  Lately we’ve just been doing simple portraits, so I’m glad I managed to squeeze this in.  Granted, it’s not my best work and I didn’t spend that much time on it, but at least it shows something besides a close up of our face.  If I had more time to edit this I would probably have fixed the cage a little more and tried to remove the fake birds inside.

The dress she’s wearing here is her graduation dress from last year.  And those shoes were a gift from Kurt last summer.

Photoshop brushes are from obsidiandawn.com

Leave a Reply

