Week 41/52 : I may age, but my heart and mind will forever be set as a kid

This was another photo that was taken back in October, when Amie, Kat and I attended the 2nd MOVE Symposium in Ilocos. We had a long lunch break on the first day so we decided to check out the Marcos Museum/Presidential Center nearby. We’ve been to Ilocos several times but for some reason we always forget to visit this place, so it’s good that we finally got the chance to go.

Those are plate numbers behind me and I’m pretty sure they belonged to Ferdinand Marcos (it was his museum after all). According to Wikipedia, the #3 is reserved for the senate president. There were also several plate numbers on the other side of the wall that had the number 8 on them, which supposedly is for congressmen/representatives. Marcos held several positions in the government before becoming president, so I’m not surprised.

Thank you Amie for helping me take this shot 😀  Pang ilan na to?

One thought on “Week 41/52 : I may age, but my heart and mind will forever be set as a kid

  1. Pingback: Ilocos 2013 : 2nd M.O.V.E. Symposium and the Marcos Museum | What I have shown you is reality ...

Leave a Reply

