Week 42/52 : Trying to be someone else is a waste of the person you are

Here’s another old photo I’m suddenly reviving.  If you thought that uploading old shots from October was bad, then you won’t be too happy to hear that this was taken back in July.  (And from the way things are going, it looks like I may even have to revive some of Ezra’s old photos from last May … but hopefully it won’t come to that.)  I actually finished editing this photo a week after it was taken, but I never uploaded it because I thought that my hands looks too awkward.  And I’m not too happy with my facial expression either.  However, since I did spend some time editing this, and I’m still about 6 weeks behind on this project, I figured I might as well use it too.

I’m not sure who said the quote in the title. I searched online and got a whole bunch of different results …

Leave a Reply

