Week 43/52 : I may be on the side of the angels, but don’t think for one second that I am one of them

I don’t usually take my self portraits with another person, but I just love this shot of us. We bought these shirts last month at American Boulevard. We were wandering around the mall and we saw that they were having a sale. It was really crowded inside the shop so we got separated while looking for things we like. After a few minutes, I made my way over the cashier to pay and found Ezra in line already. The funny thing was, I was holding a Batman shirt and she had a Joker shirt in her hands. It happened randomly, it’s not like we had a chance to talk and plan this while we were inside the shop. Does this confirm the fact that we are natural enemies? And that she’s the evil one and I’m the good guy? I think it does šŸ˜„

(I was actually looking for Captain America or Ironman, but I couldn’t find them)

The quote in my title is from the BBC series “Sherlock”. The recently released some teaser photos and the network announced that the 3rd season will begin airing on January 1, 2014. I can’t wait!

3 thoughts on “Week 43/52 : I may be on the side of the angels, but don’t think for one second that I am one of them

  1. Pingback: (EZRA) 39/52 : Heroes and Villains | What I have shown you is reality ...

Leave a Reply

