(EZRA) 42/52 : SPECTACUlar! XD

Ezra’s been having really bad migraines lately so my parents took her to the doctor.  Turns out she needed glasses.  Her eyesight’s not actually bad, but she has astigmatism.  Ever since she got her glasses her migraines have stopped.  She has to wear them all the time though, which she doesn’t like, otherwise her migraines come back.  My prescription’s much higher than hers and I don’t even wear my glasses that much.  I hate wearing them too but I need them when I’m teaching, driving or watching movies.  Otherwise I don’t have a problem with not wearing them.

Leave a Reply

