Week 45/52 : Attitude is a little thing that makes a big difference

Here’s another old(er) shot which I scrapped months ago. This was taken back in August and it’s been sitting in laptop because I found that I didn’t like it that much when it came time to choosing photos I wanted to edit. But seeing as I’m still about 4 self portraits behind, I decided it wasn’t too bad and I might as well revive it.

I ordered the cap I’m wearing from eBay. Supposedly it’s a Girl’s Generation “I Got A Boy” cap. They come in different colors, depending on which member you choose.  Although, to be honest, I didn’t even look at whose cap this is when I bought it, I just chose it because it’s black. When I checked online afterwards, I found out that this is supposed to be Taeyeon’s cap. That made me happy because she’s actually my favorite SNSD member 🙂

(Quote in the title is by Winston Churchill)

Leave a Reply

