(EZRA) 46/52 : Azure

Ice princess Ezra.  We didn’t really plan for this shot to turn out like this, but I think it looks pretty cool.  When this was taken, we wanted to replace her eyes with something that looked reptilian, but as usual I had a hard time executing it in Photoshop.  I found some great stock images, but I couldn’t position them properly on her face.  I had a really difficult time getting them to point in the right direction.  No matter what I did, she ended up looking cross-eyed.  After multiple attempts, I decided to scrap that idea and just play around on Photoshop.  I guess I was still high on Frozen (I had the soundtrack playing on repeat while I was editing this), so the end result turned out like this.  Luckily Ezra liked it.

Leave a Reply

