Week 4/52 : The more you love your decisions, the less you need others to love them

I meant to post this last week, but I liked the flower concept more so I decided to go with that instead. But after studying this photo again, I decided I still like it enough to include it in my 52-week project.

This was taken a few weeks ago.  It got really cold so I couldn’t go out in a skirt unless I woke leggings or stockings.  I didn’t really mind, of course.  I actually like dressing up for the cold weather.  Besides, we don’t get a lot of that here in the Philippines.

Leave a Reply

