Week 6/52 : Sending my love

Happy Valentine’s Day everyone! (It’s still Valentine’s Day in some parts of the world right? XD)

As you may know, my Ckloy is currently 8000 miles away.  Obviously this means we can’t be together for Valentine’s Day 😦  We talked a bit over Skype on V-day morning, but he had a lot of work to do and I didn’t want to bother him too much. Since we can’t give each other presents in person, I figured I would just dedicate my self portrait this week to him.

Sending you lots of hugs and kisses baby!  Hope they reach you soon!  😀

Leave a Reply

