Week 12/52 : Oblivion

 

Just a quick photomanipulation. Finals week is upon us, which means I barely have time to do anything these days. This past week I’ve been busy checking exams and computing my students’ grades. (Although I have been trying to sneak in a little blogging every now and then. Summer’s almost here and I haven’t even finished writing my entries for last summer!) I even stayed overnight at the office to check exams until 6am, but I still have loads of lab reports to check.

I might be crazy for attempting a photomanipulation during this busy time, but fortunately this photo didn’t take that long to edit. Premade backgrounds are heaven sent~ The only thing I had trouble with was the lighting. In this photo the light source is from the left, but the original picture of the clock had it on the right.

Stock credits:

 

 

Leave a Reply

