Nail art : Easter Eggs

IMG_8669 blog

Festive nails for the holiday 🙂  I had to ask my sister for help with this one because I can’t draw straight lines on my own nails, not even with a striper.  The last time I did something like this, I used scotch tape to guide me, but I didn’t want to go through all that this year.  Luckily my sister was bored and was more than willing to help.

IMG_8675 copyShe was especially crucial when it came to doing my left hand.  There’s no way I would have been able to do this without her help.  Thanks Ez! (I did the same designs for both hands, but I reshuffled them a bit )

Previous Easter nail art designs:

Leave a Reply

