Week 22/52 : LACMA!


This was taken at the Los Angeles County Museum of Art (LACMA) last May. Kurt took us there one weekend because we wanted to get some footage with these awesome pillars. I want to slap myself because we spent about half an hour at this place and I wasn’t able to get a decent shot for my 52-week project. I took a few photos, but they were mainly snapshots meant for social media and not really self portrait material. However, I am 5 weeks behind on my 52-week project, so I figured I might as well choose the one I liked most and use that anyway. So here it is, another dippy. I seem to be doing a lot of these lately.

(This place supposedly looks so much more magical at night, unfortunately we left early and didn’t get to see it.)

Leave a Reply

