SKDR Films : Today is My Day (Santa Monica and Little Tokyo)

It will probably be a while before I have my US 2014 entries up on this blog.  Right now I’m still working on our Thailand vacation from last Christmas, so it’s going to take some time before I make it to our California trip.  Thankfully, Kurt has been working on the editing the videos he took of us while we were there last summer, and he’s posted a few of them on his youtube account.  I figured I’d share them here as well since I love them so much.

Here’s the first one he made.  This was taken on our very first day there.  He took us to Third Street Promenade in Santa Monica, Target (for some make up shopping) and Little Tokyo.

Thanks for showing us around and for the awesome video Kurt!

PS. Obviously I was kidding about the VHS tape at the end.  I grew up watching movies on VHS, and I would even record my favorite shows on them so I could watch them over and over.  VCDs didn’t come out until I was in middle school XD

One thought on “SKDR Films : Today is My Day (Santa Monica and Little Tokyo)

  1. Pingback: Revisiting Third Street Promenade and Little Tokyo | What I have shown you is reality ...

Leave a Reply

