Week 27/52 : Sing me an island lullaby

Yes, yes … another dippy.  I seem to be making a lot of those this year.

This was taken over the summer when our family went to Boracay (blog entry to follow). It was a little last minute getaway.  My aunts were visiting from California and we figured it was the perfect excuse to go 🙂

I’ve still got a couple of self portraits to post from last summer, but I haven’t had time to sit down and edit them properly. It’s the second week of classes and I’m still trying to adjust to my schedule. Hopefully in a few more weeks I’ll be able to get some free time and catch up on this project.

Thank you to Ckloy for being patient and helping me with this shot 🙂

(Title inspired by the lyrics of Jump Right In by Zac Brown Band)

Leave a Reply

