Week 31/52 : Love is giving someone the power to destroy you but trusting them not to

I was playing around with some nail art materials last week and this happened.  I’m proud to say that I didn’t make too much of a mess when I shot this.  I really like how this picture turned out.

This photo was also partly inspired by the quote I used in my title. I’m not sure who said it, but I came across it on Pinterest and it really stuck with me 🙂  It just gives us a clear idea of how powerful love truly is.

Leave a Reply

