Alaskan Cruise Vlog #1 : Golden Princess

My parents just came back from their Japan cruise the other day, so I figured it was about time I shared this video here on my blog. This is a vlog of our first day on the Golden Princess back in May.  Ezra and I took a lot of footage while we were on our cruise, and I decided to start editing them last month.  I haven’t had much experience when it comes to video editing, so don’t expect any fancy stuff.  I basically just cut the footage which I thought would be interesting, threw in some subtitles, music and voila!  Eet izz done~

The video mostly contains Ezra and my crazy antics while we were on the boat.  We were a little hyper because it was our first cruise experience.

If you’re interested, Kurt made two other videos of our whole Alaskan Cruise experience which you can check out HERE.

Related entries

8 thoughts on “Alaskan Cruise Vlog #1 : Golden Princess

  1. Pingback: Alaskan Cruise Day 1 : All Aboard the Golden Princess! | What I have shown you is reality ...

  2. Pingback: Hello Canada! – Golden Princess Cruise Day 7 | What I have shown you is reality ...

  3. Pingback: Totem Poles in Ketchikan, Alaska – Golden Princess Cruise Day 6 | What I have shown you is reality ...

  4. Pingback: Glaciers Galore! – Golden Princess Cruise Day 5 | What I have shown you is reality ...

  5. Pingback: Juneau, Alaska – Golden Princess Cruise Day 3 | What I have shown you is reality ...

  6. Pingback: Twin Telepathy in Skagway, Alaska – Golden Princess Cruise Day 4 | What I have shown you is reality ...

  7. Pingback: A day out at sea : Golden Princess Cruise Day 2 | What I have shown you is reality ...

  8. Pingback: Alaskan Cruise Day 1 : All Aboard the Golden Princess! | What I have shown you is reality ...

Leave a Reply

