Week 40/52 : Let your dreams set sail

I’m finally uploading this. I don’t know why I keep forgetting about it.  I shot and edited this around the second week of October, but for some reason I never got around to posting it. My parents were on a Japanese cruise back then, and I was jealous so I decided to do a little cruising of my own – with the power of Photoshop of course. I figured it would be lonely to go by myself, so I asked Mr. Bear to come with me. He’s appeared several times in Ezra’s and my past 52-week projects, and I figured it was time for him to make a comeback.

Leave a Reply

