Week 43/52 : Keep your eye on the prize

*I’m not sure if you can tell, but that’s supposed to be the golden snitch hovering above my hand*

Things are getting pretty busy over here. We only have one week of classes left before the finals. I’ve been staring at the pile of quizzes and reports on my table for the past hour, wondering how I can get through them all in time. I’m proud to say that I managed to put quite a dent in my checking load these past few days, but there’s still a lot left to do. I’m on the verge of breaking down but I just keep reminding myself that we only have a few more weeks before the holidays, and I can finally relax. I just need to hold on for a while longer.  There’s a nice reward waiting for me at the end 🙂

Leave a Reply

