Week 47/52 : Eighty Eight

I was able to squeeze in this simple photomanipulation in between checking exams and reports last week. I had a difficult time with the blending in this one, but I think the final image looks okay. I’m still not completely satisfied with the shadows on my feet though.

I only have 5 more self portraits left for my 52-week project this 2014. I’m confident that I’ll be able to complete them in time since I’m done with all exams and checking. I only need to finalize my grades, submit them, and my semester is finished šŸ˜€ I keep reminding myself to be extra careful in my computations so I won’t have to go through the grueling process of requesting a change of grade from the university. I almost made a huge mistake the other day but fortunately one of my students caught the error and notified me immediately. Phew~

In case you’re wondering about the title, that’s how many keys there are on a standard piano.

 

Leave a Reply

