Week 48/52 : Make your own rainbows

I meant to post this last week, right after Typhoon Ruby/Hagupit left the Philippines. I think all our prayers worked and we were able to avoid major devastation this time, phew~

Anyway, the reason I didn’t upload this immediately was because I wasn’t happy with the final image. I played around with it some more on Photoshop today and it looks a little better. I’m still a little unsure about the blending around the paintbrush, but I figured I should just upload it and move on to my next self portrait.

Paint brush stock  HERE.

Leave a Reply

