Week 50/52 : Ho Ho Ho!

Merry Christmas everyone!  Technically it’s only the 24th, but our family celebrates it on this day so today feels more like Christmas to me. We usually just stay home and relax on the 25th, eating leftovers from our Noche Buena the night before. (Although we’ve got something a bit more special planned this year)

Thank you very much to my sister for helping me with this shot. I was setting up the camera and tripod when she walked in to use the bathroom. I figured it would be easier to have her take the picture instead. I’m glad she was around because it would have been extremely difficult to align my “beard” without her help 😀

I wish you guys a very Merry Christmas! And for those who don’t celebrate it – Happy Holidays!!

Leave a Reply

