Week 6/52 : Happy hearts day

(Belated) Happy Valentine’s Day everyone! I hope your day was filled with lots of love, whether it be romantic or not 🙂 I spent my day with family and Ckloy so I know that I was surrounded by people who love and care for me. My aunt and uncle are visiting from California so we took them to Liliw to go tsinelas shopping. The trip was for their benefit but I think I enjoyed myself as much as they did. After all, what girl doesn’t enjoy a good shoe shopping adventure. I ended up buying 3 new pairs of shoes for a great deal. Then, later that evening we had a nice dinner at Palaisdaan, and when we got home, Ckloy and I spent the rest of the night playing Summoners War together. Shoes, good food and video games with the people I love – I can’t ask for anything better than that 😀

Leave a comment