Week 9/52 : Live life in full bloom

Thank you to my sister for helping me take this shot. We don’t have that many flowers in our garden at the moment so I had to borrow some of the fake ones in our living room. We had a difficult time getting the framing right because it was so windy outside and the vases with the flowers kept toppling over. But I love how this turned out so it was all worth it.

I actually did a similar setup before for an assignment during my FPPF Photography workshop.  Back then I was the photographer and Ezra was my model.  This time our roles were switched 🙂

Leave a Reply

