Week 17/52 : Don’t let yesterday take up too much of today

Uploading this almost 3 weeks late. This was actually taken during the same trip as my previous self portrait, but so many things have happened this month that my 52-week project had to take a backseat. But now that my mind has cleared and I have a little bit of free time, I can start to catch up.

This was taken by Dustin again. I love how happy and carefree I look here. I was going through a bit of a rough patch during these moments, but going out with friends always puts me in a better mood 🙂 This past month has shown me how important it is to have friends who will be there for you when you need them.

2 thoughts on “Week 17/52 : Don’t let yesterday take up too much of today

  1. Pingback: VLOG : Virgin Beach Resort (Laiya) with CMNP, MUH and DLVA | What I have shown you is reality ...

  2. Pingback: Pictures from my Laiya trip with DLVA, MUH and CMNP | What I have shown you is reality ...

Leave a Reply

