Week 20/52 : Bloom

This was taken at a small garden we found in Nagasaki during our tour last month. We were walking to see the Peace Monument when we spotted all the pretty flowers so we stopped for a bit to take some pictures.

My hair is ultra frizzy here and my curls have gone limp because it was raining that day 😦 It got so bad that I was forced to wear it up later that day. But I still do like this photo, so I figured I’d include it in my 52-week project since I’m still trying to catch up.

Leave a Reply

