Week 21/52 : Life doesn’t come with a remote, you have to get up and change it yourself

I came across this quote on Instagram a while ago, and I really liked it so I decided that I needed to make a self portrait for it. My initial plan was to make a miniature version of me trying to change channels using a giant remote control, but that didn’t work out too well. In the end I decided to do something simpler.

I still have a couple of pictures left from my Japan trip which I plan on including in this project, but I missed doing conceptual portraits, so I decided to squeeze one in today.

Leave a Reply

