Week 26/52 : Patience is not the ability to wait, but the ability to keep a good attitude while waiting

This was another shot that was taken and edited in early July which I never got around to posting. Ezra helped me take this during the last day of Anime Expo. This was another one of the sets they had on display which the public could use for photoshoots. I wanted a shot in the classroom setup, but the line was extremely long for that one, so we ended up shooting here at the rooftop set instead. I figured it would still fit my costume since a lot of anime with a school setting have scenes that take place at the school rooftop.

The quote I chose for this week’s title is by Joyce Meyer. I like it because it made me think about certain people in my life. Anyone can wait, especially if they don’t have a choice, but only a handful of people can keep themselves entertained and in a good mood during that period. I think those people are special and I’m happy to have a few of them in my life.

One thought on “Week 26/52 : Patience is not the ability to wait, but the ability to keep a good attitude while waiting

  1. Pingback: Anime Expo 2015 | What I have shown you is reality ...

Leave a Reply

