Week 31/52 : Dusk

This is another shot that was part of my birthday shoot last month. This particular photo was taken by Camille. Brinks and I kept teasing her the whole time because she had a difficult time taking our pictures the way we wanted them, but I actually like this one she took of me. I decided to convert it to black and white so it wouldn’t be too obvious that I have three shots in this year’s 52-week project that were taken on the same day.

I had a hard time looking for a quote that would go with this photo, in the end I just gave up and used a one word title šŸ˜„

Leave a Reply

