Week 32/52 : Bleed

Shot this self portrait last week. I had this image in my mind for a while now, so I figured I might as well try to execute it. It didn’t turn out exactly how I pictured it, but I do like the final result.

Taking self portraits like this makes me miss my sister even more. In the past it would have been so easy to ask her for help to get this low angle shot. But since she’s thousands of miles away now, I had to resort to using a shoe box and some remote controls we had lying around. And even then I had a hard time framing the shot, about 1/3 of them had my head cut off T__T

Leave a Reply

