Week 33/52 : Note to self

Whatever comes, let it come
Whatever stays, let it stay
Whatever goes, let it go

-Papaji

I found this shirt at the department store and I just had to have it. Not just because I think the design is cute, but the quote really got to me. Moving on is never easy because it’s our nature to avoid change and hold on to the past. But most things/people/events are meant to come and go – only a special few of these are meant to stay with us forever. I need to remind myself to accept the blessings that come my way, be thankful for what I have, and use the past to grow as a person 🙂

Leave a Reply

