Week 37/52 : Where flowers bloom, so does hope

Another photo taken at Cintai on my mom’s birthday weekend (blog entry HERE). It’s a little grainy because we took this inside the Napas Pavillion where it was dark. It didn’t help that it was raining that day so there wasn’t that much sunlight to go around. But I really like the huge, colorful flower so I tried to salvage the photo as best I could.

Thanks to my dad for helping me with this shot.

(Quote in the title is by Lady Bird Johnson)

One thought on “Week 37/52 : Where flowers bloom, so does hope

  1. Pingback: Staycation at Cintai Corito’s Garden | What I have shown you is reality ...

Leave a Reply

