Week 44/52 : My heart wants roots. My mind wants wings. I cannot bear their bickerings.

Here’s another shot that Dustin took of me the other day. We had a little bit of daylight left after my Physics 1 final exam so we went to the stage behind the NCAS building to take a few photos. Dustin suggested that I spin around so the photo has some movement. I especially like how my hair looks here. The skirt I was wearing that day wasn’t too flowy, but I fixed that in Photoshop 😀

I’m still 4 weeks behind on this year’s 52-weeks, but I’m pretty confident that I’ll be able to catch up.

(Quote in title is by E. Y. Harburg)

2 thoughts on “Week 44/52 : My heart wants roots. My mind wants wings. I cannot bear their bickerings.

Leave a Reply

