Week 6/52 : A single sunbeam is enough to drive away many shadows

I once again had the pleasure of shooting with Chops last weekend. I invited him over for the UPLB Feb Fair and I told him to get here early to avoid traffic. We had some free time so we had a little impromptu shoot at my house. I asked him if I could use one of his shots for my 52-week project (since I’ve already fallen behind) and he very kindly agreed. Yay! 🙂 This was my personal favorite from the set, so I decided to go with it.

You view the rest of the photos here :Impromptu Shoot with Carmi

Thanks Chops for the shot and the post processing 😀 (This is the first time in 8 years that I’m including a photo in my 52-week project which I didn’t edit.)

Quote in the title is by St. Francis of Assisi

Leave a Reply

