Week 7/52 : Love rain

I know Valentine’s Day is over but I still wanted to do a Valentine’s related SP for this year. The week leading up to Valentine’s Day was pretty busy so I didn’t have that much time to shoot (probably because I spent most of my free time at the UPLB Feb Fair).

I don’t know if you could tell, but I’m wearing a wig in this photo. It looks very similar to my actual hair, only a bit shorter. I actually bought the wig on eBay before I went to the salon because I wanted to see how I would look with short hair. However, it took a month to arrive at my house and by then I had already decided to just go short šŸ˜„

Leave a Reply

