Week 11/52 : Easter bunny

I was trying to come up with ideas for an Easter-related SP when I realized that I have my very own Easter bunny running around my room. I haven’t done a miniature photomanip in a while, so I decided to have a little fun this week. Mochi had a lot of fun too, it’s been a while since I let him run around the garden.

I didn’t realize how much Mochi has grown until I tried putting him in his harness yesterday. The last time he wore it was around Christmas and it fit him just fine, but I could barely close it yesterday! He’s gotten so fat that I had a hard time wrapping it around his body, lol. (You can’t see his harness in the photo because I edited it out.)

Not my best Photoshop work, but I rushed to finish everything today to make it in time for Easter 🙂

One thought on “Week 11/52 : Easter bunny

  1. Pingback: INSTABITS : March 2016 | What I have shown you is reality ...

Leave a Reply

