Week 13/52 : The woods are lovely, dark and deep. But I have promises to keep.

I’ve started to fall a bit behind on my 52-week project. It’s still pretty early in the year for me to start slacking off so hopefully I’ll be able to catch up soon.

I shot and edited this last week, but as usual I forgot to post it. I bought the blank white mask last December with the intent of using it for a self portrait, but I never got the chance to do anything with it until now. I like the haunting effect it has so you’ll probably be seeing it pop up again in future self portraits.

Background stock : http://malleni-stock.deviantart.com/art/Fog-Stock-24-583529842

Quote in the title is from Robert Frost’s poem, Stopping by Woods on a Snowy Evening

Leave a Reply

