Vlog : Holidays 2015 + Canon Vixia Mini X

I just realized that I never shared this video here on my blog. Probably because things were a little crazy during the holidays. Anyway, these are just random clips I took over the Christmas break using my new Canon Vixia Mini X. I decided I needed a vlogging camera with a screen and better audio, so I asked Ezra and Kurt to buy this for me. Luckily Ninang was scheduled to visit the Philippines so she was able to bring it with her just in time for our family’s Thailand trip.

You’ll also see lots of footage with my bunny, Mochi in this video. I got him around November so he was still pretty new to the family in this video. (And back then we thought he was a girl, so I kept referring to him as “she”.)

Leave a Reply

