Week 22/52 : Sunkissed

Another photo that Aprille took of me during our beach trip to Laiya last weekend. She took so many that I had a difficult time deciding which one to include in my 52-week project. Eventually I asked my mom and she chose this shot. I liked the other two (which I will post below) because Aprille made me look tall in them. It’s really quite amazing considering I’m barely 5-foot. However, I do like how candid this one looks (despite the fact that I was posing). It actually looks like a still from a video🙂 Thanks Aps!

One thought on “Week 22/52 : Sunkissed

  1. Pingback: Laiya 2016 with Baks | What I have shown you is reality ...

Leave a Reply

