Week 25/52 : Little ducky

Last Wednesday was a holiday so Sir Taps, Dustin and I went to Nuvali to unwind. We walked around, took photos, shopped and ate. I used this opportunity to buy some white sneakers that Dustin recommended. I haven’t owned a pair of white sneakers since college and I thought it was about time I get new ones. Dustin also took us to Detoxify Bar which served organic, healthy meals and shakes. It was really nice in the cafe and they had great lighting so we snapped a few photos. I really like this one that Dustin took of me so I decided to use it in my 52-week project.

Oh, I got a haircut the other week in case you didn’t notice. I got bored with my hair and I figured it will grow back anyway so I decided to go short. It’s been a while since I had hair this short so I’m still getting used to it. I haven’t figured out how to style it properly so mostly I’ve been keeping it tied up.

Leave a Reply

