Week 28/52 : Blush

I shot this around mid-July and I actually finished editing it before leaving for my cruise but once again I forgot to upload it. Now that I’m trying to catch up on 52-weeks, I can finally post it. Obviously I took loads of photos during my trip, and now I’m faced with the difficult task of trying to decide which one to include in my project.

I bought the hat with the intent of bringing it with me to Europe, but in the end I left it behind because my luggage was so full. Besides, I’m not really a hat person and I probably wouldn’t have worn it as much on my trip. It does look cute in photos though. My pink wig is from eBay of course.

Outtakes:

I actually like this more, but some people pointed out that I have too many photos of me with this pose already, so I went with the other one

And here’s a happier version🙂

Leave a Reply

