Week 29/52 : Live to express, not to impress

It’s my birthday today! I had a photoshoot with Dustin and Jason the other day to celebrate. We wanted balloons to make it more festive, but we weren’t able to buy them beforehand. Thank goodness for stock images and Photoshop🙂

I don’t really have any deep words to share on my birthday. I suppose the best thing to say would just be “thank you”. Thank you for all the blessings this past year, thank you for the good people around me, thank you for new friends, thank you for new experiences, thank you for new destinations and thank you for all the things that made me smile and laugh this year.

Thanks Jason for this photo!

Balloon stock : http://eveblackwoodstock.deviantart.com/art/balloons-PNG-2-476240383

Leave a Reply

