Week 31/52 : Take more pictures – Storage is unlimited, memories are fleeting and life is short

This was from our cruise last July. My mom helped me take this during our second visit to Mykonos. I swear, that place is so picture perfect. I probably could have completed all 52 of my self portraits this year just in Mykonos. This was a random photo printing place we found while walking around, look how adorable it is! I’m guessing that shop owners in Mykonos are used to tourists just standing in front of their establishments to take photos. Everything is just so beautiful there.

I’m not sure who said that quote I used in my title this week, but I thought it was perfect for this photo, especially since I’m sitting in front of a shop that sells cameras and prints photos😀

One thought on “Week 31/52 : Take more pictures – Storage is unlimited, memories are fleeting and life is short

  1. Pingback: Week 34/52 : Times like this don’t always come along | What I have shown you is reality ...

Leave a Reply

