Week 34/52 : Times like this don’t always come along

This is the second photo in my 52-week project this year that was shot with my phone (the first was my Week 31/52. The S7’s pro mode is actually pretty decent and I’m quite pleased I decided to go with this phone despite my annoyance with Samsung a few years ago.

Camille helped me take this photo back in August, when we checked in at the Crimson Hotel for our birthday celebration. I didn’t take that many photos that day but we did take lots of videos. I compiled them into a vlog, which you can WATCH HERE. (This week’s title came from a line in the song “Me and My Girls” by 5th Harmony, which is the song I used in the vlog.)

Leave a Reply

