Vlog : Back on the Golden Princess (Japan/Taiwan Cruise 2016)

In my 32nd self portrait this year I mentioned that I recently went on a short cruise around Japan and Taiwan for my birthday. It was an extremely short vacation but I had a wonderful time, especially since Brinks was able to join us😀

Unlike my previous cruises, I won’t be making a summary blog entry of my experience since it was just a few days. Also, our cruise was on the Golden Princess and I already wrote an entry about my experience on this ship two years ago. All I’m going to say is the staff is still awesome and everyone made sure we had a incredible time. It was also great to see some familiar faces, especially Nathan – the Filipino head waiter we became friends with on our Diamond Princess cruise last year.

I will be making individual entries about each day of our cruise, but that probably won’t be up until next year since I still have about 15 entries waiting to published on this site. In the meantime, here’s a quick vlog I made of our entire trip.

Once again, thank you Princess Cruises for an amazing experience🙂

One thought on “Vlog : Back on the Golden Princess (Japan/Taiwan Cruise 2016)

  1. Pingback: INSTABITS : September 2016 | What I have shown you is reality ...

Leave a Reply

