Week 35/52 : Crna Gora

This was taken in Kotor, Montenegro during our cruise last July. I spotted this colorful graffiti wall and I thought it would make a nice backdrop for a photo. Thanks to my mom for helping me take this.

I’m seriously falling behind on my self portraits this year. I’m already 2 months behind. I do have photos lined up for posting, but I keep forgetting to upload them, tsk tsk. We have a four day weekend this week, so hopefully I’ll be able to shoot and catch up a bit.

This week’s title was inspired by our tour guide in Montenegro. He told us that Montenegro (which translates to Black Mountain) is the international name for their country, but locals know it by its native name, Crna Gora.

Leave a Reply

