Week 40/52 : Keep calm and hug a panda

I bought this adorable panda hoodie at the Animax Carnival last October. It was my first time attending a cosplay event without my sister. We’ve been attending conventions together since 2007. Ever since she moved to California I haven’t gone to one here in the Philippines, though she’s been to plenty over there since Kurt does cosplay videography (you can watch his videos HERE). I haven’t really found anyone else to go with to these sort of events so I’ve just been skipping them. But recently I was introduced to a new friend who enjoys going to these events as much as I do and he invited me to go with him🙂

Leave a Reply

