Week 46/52 : Feliz Navidad

My last self portrait was pretty depressing so I figured I’d go for something happier this week. This was taken by Jason during a party my mom threw for my friends last week. We bought these reindeer antlers to get us all in a festive mood. Since finals are over and most of my grades have been submitted, I’ve been slowly shifting to vacation mode these past few days. Mostly I just play FF15 and watch k-dramas. I can’t believe there are only a few days left till Christmas!

One thought on “Week 46/52 : Feliz Navidad

  1. Pingback: Week 50/52 : Get drunk on the good life | What I have shown you is reality ...

Leave a Reply

