Birthday shoot at Forestry

I just realized that I never shared the rest of the photos from my birthday shoot here on my blog. I used one of them for my 29th self portrait last year, but I never made a separate entry to show you guys the rest of the photos.

These were taken by Dustin and Jason. My birthday was coming up and they decided to have a little shoot for me to celebrate (and also so I would have a nice photo of me to post on my special day XD).

dsc_4011

dsc_4023

dsc_4058

dsc_4059

dsc_4065

dsc_4071

dsc_4072

img_7969

img_7970

img_8006

img_8010

img_8014

img_8035

img_8038

Thanks for the great photos guys! šŸ˜€

One thought on “Birthday shoot at Forestry

  1. Pingback: INSTABITS : December 2016 | What I have shown you is reality ...

Leave a Reply

