Week 7/52 : Phalaenopsis

This was another photo that my sister took of me during our cruise around Singapore, Malaysia and Thailand (blog entry to follow). This photo was taken the day before we boarded our cruise ship. We flew to Singapore a day earlier so we would have time to drop by the Gardens by the Bay. We decided to go inside the Cloud Forest where they had all sorts of beautiful plants and flowers. Ezra and I found this wall of Phalaenopsis orchids (AKA “moth orchids”) so I asked her to take a couple of photos of me for my 52-week project 🙂

Leave a Reply

