Vlog : Diamond Princess (Singapore – Malaysia – Thailand cruise)

Last February my family and I went on a short cruise. Ezra was in the Philippines for a visit and it’s been a while since we went on vacation together. Fortunately my parents found a cruise that would coincide with her stay.

Here are some clips from our trip. Of course I would make full-length vlogs of each day, but that won’t be up until next year probably T__T

(The music I used is AmaLee’s cover of Historymaker from the Yuri On Ice OST – which Ezra made me watch during this trip :D)

One thought on “Vlog : Diamond Princess (Singapore – Malaysia – Thailand cruise)

  1. Pingback: INSTABITS : February 2017 | What I have shown you is reality ...

Leave a Reply

